LLPU Banner

FRONT OF London Texas DESIGN London Texas

ReRMegacorp ReR U01 9/15/09 cd.

Order from Ubutique.

Audio download of the entire concert from Part 1, Part 2.
This album documents the intense but short-lived version of the band that existed between the arrival of Eric Drew Feldman and the departure of Chris Cutler. This is the only recording of that version of the band.

Chris Cutler selected these songs for cd release on his own label from the audio downloads of the concert.
  1. Waiting For Mary
  2. Cry
  3. The Waltz
  4. Love Love Love
  5. Pushin'
  6. Caligari's Mirror
  7. Breath
  8. Lost Nation Road
  9. Humor Me
  10. On The Surface
  11. Final Solution
Links and Background:
Recorded London, March 16, 1989.
Concert recording mastered by David Thomas.
Chris Cutler compiled this CD and edited the tracks.
Tracks re-mastered by Bob Drake at Studio Midi-Pyrenees, France, Spring 2008.
Package Design by John Thompson/
Photos by Kathy Thompson

All compositions: Cutler, Jones, Krauss, Maimone, Ravenstine, Thomas, except 4 - Herman, Krauss, Laughner, Taylor, Thomas, Wright, 6, 9, 10 -Herman, Krauss, Maimone, Ravenstine, Thomas and 11 - Bell, Herman, Krauss, Laughner, Taylor, Thomas, Wright.

All songs published by Ubu Projex, administered by Bug Music, except Love Love Love, Caligari's Mirror, Humor Me, On The Surface and Final Solution which are published outside USA and Canada by EMI Music.

David Thomas - vocals, commiehorn
Jim Jones - guitar, backing vocals
Eric Drew Feldman - synthesizers
Tony Maimone - bass, backing vocals
Scott Krauss - drums
Chris Cutler - drums

Back to the Top

Main Pages at the Home of Ubu Projex:
CalendarContactsHomeReferenceProtocolsUbutique (Shop) • Press Center

garage icon
An Irony-Free™ Site

Copyright & Terms of UsageSite MapAbout Us
Twitter: @ubuprojex • Pere Ubu Facebook: official.ubu